OHS Staff Contact List
For Student Records Request, Please Contact OHSRecords@OberlinSchools.net


Main Phone Line: 440-774-1295
Fax: 440-774-5099
281 North Pleasant Street
Oberlin, OH 44074
School Hours: 8:15 am to 3:15 pm

Principal: William Baylis : 440-776-4601
Secretary: Brittnay Palermo : 440-776-4602


Last Name
First Name
Extension   E-Mail  Position
Baylis William 4601 wbaylis@oberlinschools.net  Principal    
Camino Danielle 5301 dcamino@oberlinschools.net  Art Teacher
Craigo Jason 5105 jcraigo@oberlinschools.net  Science Teacher
Daniels Donna 4604 ddaniels@oberlinschools.net  Guidance Secretary
Daniels Sam 5212 sdaniels@oberlinschools.net  Head Custodian
Duerr Robert 5605 rduerr@oberlinschools.net  Vocal Music Teacher
Bracken Jennifer 4605 jbracken@oberlinschools.net  Guidance Counselor N-Z
Gnizak Len 4528 lgnizak@oberlinschools.net  Band Director
Hanlon Beth 5206 bhanlon@oberlinschools.net  Spanish Teacher
Hathaway David 5401 dhathaway@oberlinschools.net  Math Teacher
IsmailTariq5101tismail@oberlinschools.net Science Teacher
Jarven David 5204 djarven@oberlinschools.net  Language Arts Teacher
Kelly Erin 5404 ekelly@oberlinschools.net  Intervention Specialist
Lahetta Rebecca 5201 rlahetta@oberlinschools.net  Social Studies Teacher
Martin  Josie 5209 jmartin@oberlinschools.net  Language Arts Teacher
Melzer        Audrey6011amelzer@oberlinschools.net Orchetra Director
Miller Kristin 4524 kmiller@oberlinschools.net  Media Specialist
O'Donnell Liam 5405 lodonnell@oberlinschools.net  Intervention Specialist
Palermo Brittnay 4602 bpalermo@oberlinschools.net  Administrative Assistant
Parrish Donna 5111 dparrish@oberlinschools.net  Science Teacher
Reese David 5208 dreese@oberlinschools.net  Language Arts Teacher
Roniger Bill 5207 broniger@oberlinschools.net  Social Studies Teacher    
Russell Kurt 5200 krussell@oberlinschools.net  Social Studies Teacher
Sheffield Scott 5107 ssheffield@oberlinschools.net  Health & PE Teacher
Shurr Donna 5304 dshurr@oberlinschools.net  Consumer Science Teacher
Smillie Jennifer 5403 jsmillie@oberlinschools.net  Math Teacher
Swanson Lynn 4606 lswanson@oberlinschools.net  Guidance Counselor A-M
Thomas Larry 4600 lthomas@oberlinschools.net  Assistant Principal
Tolbert-Brown Denita 5108 dtolbert-brown@oberlinschools.net  Business Education Teacher
Wobser Marlee 5402 mwobser@oberlinschools.net  Math Teacher