OHS Staff Contact List


Main Phone Line: 440-774-1295
Fax: 440-774-5099
281 North Pleasant Street
Oberlin, OH 44074
School Hours: 8:15 am to 3:15 pm

Principal: William Baylis : 440-776-4601
Secretary: Brittnay Palermo : 440-776-4602


Last Name
First Name Extension   E-Mail
Baylis William 4601 wbaylis@oberlinschools.net
Camino Danielle 5301 dcamino@oberlinschools.net
Craigo Jason 5105 jcraigo@oberlinschools.net
Daniels Donna 4604 ddaniels@oberlinschools.net
Daniels Sam 5212 sdaniels@oberlinschools.net
Duerr Robert 5605 rduerr@oberlinschools.net
Fox Robyn 4605 rfox@oberlinschools.net
Gnizak Len 4528 lgnizak@oberlinschools.net
Hanlon Beth 5206 bhanlon@oberlinschools.net
Hathaway David 5401 dhathaway@oberlinschools.net
IsmailTariq5101tismail@oberlinschools.net
Jarven David 5204 djarven@oberlinschools.net
Kelly Erin 5404 ekelly@oberlinschools.net
Lahetta Rebecca 5201 rlahetta@oberlinschools.net
Martin  Josie 5209 jmartin@oberlinschools.net
Miller Kristin 4524 kmiller@oberlinschools.net
O'Donnell Liam 5405 lodonnell@oberlinschools.net
Palermo Brittnay 4602 bpalermo@oberlinschools.net
Parrish Donna 5111 dparrish@oberlinschools.net
Reese David 5208 dreese@oberlinschools.net
Roniger Bill 5207 broniger@oberlinschools.net
Russell Kurt 5200 krussell@oberlinschools.net
Sheffield Scott 5107 ssheffield@oberlinschools.net
Shurr Donna 5304 dshurr@oberlinschools.net
Smillie Jennifer 5403 jsmillie@oberlinschools.net
Swanson Lynn 4606 lswanson@oberlinschools.net
Thomas Larry 4600 lthomas@oberlinschools.net
Thomas Harriett 6011 hthomas@oberlinschools.net
Tolbert-Brown Denita 5108 dtolbert-brown@oberlinschools.net
Wobser Marlee 5402 mwobser@oberlinschools.net